Converse Please Charge

Converse Please Charge Video

So unless you’re had your head in the sand for the past week you should have already seen the Converse Please Charge video. Filmed on journeys round Europe earlier this year by Ben Chadourne & James Cruikshank, it features an original soundtrack score composed by Jean Louis Huhta. This is definitely an enjoyable watch!

Featuring the whole Euro team: Jerome Campbell, Remy Taveira, Felipe Bartolome, Paul Grund, Greg Cuadrado, Kevin Rodrigues, David Stenström, Javier Mendizabal, Carlos Cardenosa, Danny Sommerfeld, Daniel Pannemann,
Sylvain Tognelli and with last section honours going to Kent’s finest export, Harry Lintell.